Major Gen. S Dutta Marine Solutions

Major Gen. S Dutta

Chairman
gen.dutta@marinesolutions.in

Gautama Dutta Marine Solutions

Gautama Dutta

Managing Director, Business Development and Sales
+91 9821167253
gautama@marinesolutions.in

Anju1

Anju Dutta

Managing Director, Marketing and PR
+91 9821912932
anju@marinesolutions.in

Sunil Miranda

Sunil Miranda

General Manager, Technical Support Yacht Division
+91 9167797579
sunil@marinesolutions.in

Shylendranath

Shylendranath

Senior Manager, After Sales
+91 9833695141
shylendranath@marinesolutions.in

Rayomand

Rayomand Chaina

Manager, Yacht Management
+91 9833415111
rayomand@marinesolutions.in

Cosme D Silva

Cosme D Silva

Manager, Goa Region
+91 9881267848
cosme@marinesolutions.in

Mehernavaz

Mehernavaz Vasavevala

Marketing and Sales
+91 9821136069
mehernavaz@marinesolutions.in